Login

Meet Schedule

Mon-Mon Apr-Jul 1-1

Registration Open
Online
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 10:00 PM

Sun Aug 13 2023

End of Season Celebration
Sherborn Community Center
Start: 1:30 PM
End: 3:30 PM

Please join us at the Sherborn Community Center where we will celebrate our season and recognize our awesome swimmers! Everyone will receive their team gift and enjoy some snacks while we look back over our season

Sat Aug 12 2023

Championship Meet
1 Recreation Road, Dedham
Warm-up: 8:00 AM

Thu Aug 10 2023

Away Meet vs Norwood
1315 Washington Street, Norwood
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Wed Aug 9 2023

Make Up Meet vs Needham
NEW LOCATION, Dedham Pool 1 Recreation Road
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Tue Aug 8 2023

CANCELED Away Meet vs Needham
Rosemary Pool Complex, 178 Rosemary Street, Needham
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Thu Aug 3 2023

Home Meet vs Westwood
Farm Pond
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Wed Aug 2 2023

Away vs Canton (MAKE_UP)
Dedham Pool, 1 Recreation Road, Dedham
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

PLEASE NOT THEY ARE HOSTING THE MEET AT DEDHAM NOT CANTON

Fri Jul 28 2023

Mile Swim (invite only)
Dedham Pool, Dedham MA

Swimmers must be 9-18 yrs. old. Coaches will begin to identify potential Mile Swim candidates early in the season in order to start training.

Thu Jul 27 2023

Away Meet vs Canton
200 Bolivar Street, Canton
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Tue Jul 25 2023

Away Meet vs Dedham
1 Recreation Road, Dedham
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:15 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Thu Jul 20 2023

Home Meet vs Natick
Farm Pond
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM
Add Snippet

2019 A Cut Times

File Attachments
Upload and embed files
Delete Edit_snippet